Nederman Channel and Partner Program

Nomination Committee

The 2019 AGM adopted instructions for the Nomination Committee concerning the appointment of the Nomination Committee and its tasks, which shall apply until further notice.

Instruction for the Nomination Committee


Appointment of the Nomination Committee: The Nomination Committee shall consist of the four largest shareholders in the Company in terms of votes and the Chairman of the Board shall be co-opted to the Nomination Committee. The Chairman of the Board shall contact the four largest shareholders in the Company in terms of votes based on ownership-grouped data in Euroclear Sweden's register as per the last banking day in August each year. Each of these owners is entitled to appoint one representative to the Nomination Committee until a new Nomination Committee is appointed. None of these four officials should be a member of the Board. The Chairman shall be co-opted to the Nomination Committee. If any of the four largest shareholders waive their right to appoint a representative to the Nomination Committee, then the right will pass on to the next largest shareholder. If a member leaves the Nomination Committee before its work is completed, if the Committee so decides, a replacement shall be appointed by the same shareholder who appointed the departing member or, if this shareholder is no longer one of the four largest shareholders in terms of votes, by the shareholder who now belongs to this group. If the ownership structure of the Company changes before the Nomination Committee has completed its work, the Nomination Committee shall be entitled to change its composition in the manner it deems appropriate.


The Nomination Committee shall prepare the following to the Annual General Meeting: 

  • proposal for the Chairman of the Annual General Meeting,
  • proposal for number of Board members,
  • proposals for Board members and Chairman of the Board,
  • proposal for fees and other remuneration to each of the Board members and, where appropriate, compensation for committee work,
  • proposal for auditors,
  • proposal for remuneration to the auditor,
  • proposal for changes to the instruction for the Nomination Committee, if necessary.

This instruction shall apply indefinitely until the General Meeting resolves otherwise.

In accordance with the AGM’s guidelines for the work of the nomination committee, Ossian Ekdahl, Investment AB Latour, Chair; Fredrik Ahlin, If Skadeförsäkring AB (publ); Henrik Forsberg Schoultz, Neudi Kapital AB; Oscar Bergman, Swedbank Robur;  have been appointed to the nomination committee for the Annual General Meeting 2024. Johan Menckel, President of Nederman’s Board of Directors, is a co-opted member of the Committee. For questions concerning the work of the nominations committee, please contact: [email protected].

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee may send their recommendations to the Nomination Committee at the following address: 

Nederman Holding AB
Nomination Committee
Box 602, 251 06 Helsingborg

Or by e-mail to: [email protected]