Welding fume extraction solutions

Board of Directors

Jan Svensson (1956)

Chairman of the board

  • President and member of the board of Investment AB Latour
  • Chairman of the board of AB Fagerhult, Tomra Systems ASA and Oxeon AB
  • Member of the board of Loomis AB, AssaAbloy AB and Troax AB
  • Owns 5,000 Nederman shares

Per Borgvall (1958)

Elected by AGM

  • Member of the board of Troax Group AB and Louis Poulsen Lighting A/S
  • Owns no Nederman shares

Gunilla Fransson Gunilla Fransson (1960)

Elected by AGM

  • Member of the board of Trelleborg AB, Eltel AB, Enea AB and NetInsight AB as well as
  • the non-listed companies Permobil och Teleopti TEM
  • Owns no Nederman shares

Gunnar Gremlin (1945)

Elected by AGM

  • Chairman of the board of Dyckerhoff AG and Gremlin Restaurang & Vin AB
  • Member of the board of Lonestar Inc
  • Owns 43,939 Nederman shares

Ylva Hammargren (1966)

Elected by AGM

  • Business Transformation and CRM Manager, Business Area Industrial Market Sales and Marketing, AB SKF
  • Owns no Nederman shares

Sven Kristensson (1962)

Elected by AGM

  • President and Chief Executive Officer of Nederman Holding AB
  • Chairman of the board of BK Pac AB, Diedenporten AB and Kristensson Holding AB
  • Deputy chairman of the board of Dr P Håkanssons Stiftelse
  • Owns 108,116 Nederman shares

Johan Menckel Johan Menckel (1971)

Elected by AGM

  • CEO, Gränges AB
  • Member of the Board of Directors in Svenska Postkodföreningen AB
  • Owns no Nederman shares